parallax background
 

Unser

Team

Unser Team

KAUSA Servicestelle Dortmund
Münsterstr. 30-34
44145 Dortmund
Tel:  0231 330 16 002
E-Mail: info@ubv-dortmund.de

Aysun Tekin

Projektleiterin
Tel.: 0231-33016002
Mobil: 0172-253 90 95
a.tekin@ubv-dortmund.de

Bilge Baran

Projektmitarbeiterin,
Bildungsberaterin
Tel.: 0231-33016002
b.baran@ubv-dortmund.de

Sina Hoppens

Verwaltung
Tel.: 0231-33016002
s.hoppens@ubv-dortmund.de

E. Yorganci

Betriebskommunikation

Tel.: 0231-33016002
e.yorganci@ubv-dortmund.de

Saliha Alic

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin,
Bildungsberaterin
Tel.: 0231-33016002
saliha.alic@ubv-dortmund.de

Katarzyna Duda

Bildungsberaterin

Tel.: 0231-33016002
k.duda@ubv-dortmund.de

Murat Koc

Kommunikationswissenschaftler,
Bildungsberater
Tel.: 0231-33016002
m.koc@ubv-dortmund.de